4 comments

  • Hey guys.
    You guys looked like you had a great camp. Wish I went. Miss everyone and cant wait to see you all again.
    Lots of love Tara

  • Hey everyone, your camp looked like a lot of fun and I hope you enjoy your last year in Primary School and I will see you Next year1

    JONO

  • Hi Jono. Camp was great. I hope that you are enjoying high school and working hard. We talk about you alot in class whenever I mention Harry Potter. Would love you to come and visit.
    Mrs B

  • Hey guys, missing all of you but you sound like you’re having a great term so good luck and I will try to get in to see you and if I don’t, I’ll see Mrs B and the Others on the 15th of June for the Regional Youth Literature Day with the Author J.C.Burke.

    See You then if not before!

    Jono Washer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *